*Naughty* Nicole Rae
Members ONLY
   

*Naughty* Nicole Rae

...Your Ultimate Girl-Next-Door Fantasy...


Welcome Photos Menu Reviews Contact Links

 

Reviews of Your's Truly


Post your review


(For public view)

(Only for website owner private view)

(No HTML tags are allowed. This is for public view.)
  
(Protection against robots)
Naughty Nicole 5 out of 5 based on 30 user reviews.
Love her smile, gives great hugs. I will be back 4 more..
Reviewer: Wow she amazing!!! (15 July 2013)
 
Love her smile, gives great hugs. I will be back 4 more..
Love this girl!! I was a little shy my first time but
Reviewer: hotboxin (29 March 2013)
 
Love this girl!! I was a little shy my first time but I'm a repeat for sure. I've seem her for a little on Redbook and desired her for some time. Now I can't wait to spend more time with her
Miss Nicole Rae stopped by for an early morning visit and
Reviewer: The UPS Guy (16 May 2012)
 
Miss Nicole Rae stopped by for an early morning visit and blew my mind, tight petite body and a smile to die for. Happy repeat client.
IM ADDICTED TO HER!! CANT WAIT TO SEE HER AGAIN
Reviewer: Robin (01 December 2011)
 
IM ADDICTED TO HER!! CANT WAIT TO SEE HER AGAIN
LOCATION: SeaTac
DATE: 082511
NAME: Nicole
Reviewer: menm94 of tnaboard (25 August 2011)
 
LOCATION: SeaTac
DATE: 082511
NAME: Nicole Rae
INCALL/OUTCALL: Incall
INCALL CLEANLINESS: Few towels and her belongings on the floor otherwise clean
AGENCY OR INDY: Indy
ACCURATE PICTURE: Yes
AGE: 22, Checked ID
PERSONALITY: Direct to the point, talkative
RACE: Caucasian
BODY TYPE: Spinner
Her ad says;
WEIGHT: 120
HEIGHT: 5'2"
BUST: 36B
WAIST: 26
HIPS: 36
What I had seen;
HAIR: Blonde
EYES: Blue
FEET: Don't know, had socks on all the time
SKIN TONE: Soft white
TRIMMING: Landing srip
TATTOOS: A couple small ones
SCARS: Small tummy strech marks otherwise unnoticed
PIERCINGS: Ears ?
CLOTHES: Denim short and a white shirt
GLASSES: Yes, sooo cute
MOANS OR OTHER SOUNDS?: Light moans
ENERGY LEVEL DISPLAYED: Just right
MULTIPLE CUPS?: Not sure for her, old man got one
ACCEPTS FRENCH: DATYDining at the Y - also known as Cunnilingus . Dining at the Y - Stimulating a woman\'s genitals with your mouth (aka muff diving, oral sex, licking or munching) . Dining at the Y - Cunnilingus, oral stimulation of the vulva or clitoris
SMOKES: IDK
DRINKS: IDK
KISSING TECHNIQUE: LFKLight french kissing. (no heavy tongue)
FRENCH: CBJCovered Blow Job, fellatio with a condom.
GREEK: Offered on ad, not my thing
RUSSIAN: I doubt, not equipped
DONTs: No BB or anything
WEBSITE: www.nicolerae4you.com
SCREENING PROCESS: E-mail with refs, Txts
EMAIL: Thru the board
PHONE: 707-704-8495
RATES: See ad, menu varies
RECOMMEND: If you want non stop fucking
REPEAT: (do you intend to see provider again?)Whenever she's back
COMMENTS: I e-mailed/txt to prebook for an appointment with Nicole when I saw her ad that she'll be visiting Seattle. Lucky me she responded and we set for a certain day and time on when to see each other. Time comes and was told where she's staying. Once I got to her incall I txted her to ask what room was she in and she told me her room number and guide me where to go. I love it when somebody guide my the way specially if I am new to a certain place, less pressure. She's good in entertaining his guest/client. Once I knocked and got to her room, I got a nice hug from her and she starts to get nekkid. Oh well, when I saw her getting nekkid, I start undressing too while we were chating. I left my underwear on but she told me to take off everything. Not much of chating and were in bed both nekkid. My eyes cant stop looking at every inch of her body, so soft to caress. Start kissing her lips (too bad no DFKDeep french kissing, open mouth with tongue.) down to her twins. I'm not sure if she doesn't like foreplays at all or not. Maybe because of me being an ugly old man, or maybe not her type at all, but GFEGirl Friend Experience, A subjective term, but usually used as praise for a very passionate, sensual, non-mechanical experience. Most consider deep french kissing a baseline requirement for GFE. DFKDeep french kissing, open mouth with tongue. is agreed upon before I went to see her. I even got a mouthwash after I leave my car, darn listerine didn't work. Oh well, so I tried to kiss/lick on her breast but said "not too much baby they're very sensitive". I did not even try to suck it. Okay so down to have a little early lunch on DATYDining at the Y - also known as Cunnilingus . Dining at the Y - Stimulating a woman\'s genitals with your mouth (aka muff diving, oral sex, licking or munching) . Dining at the Y - Cunnilingus, oral stimulation of the vulva or clitoris. Oh boy, I love licking her kitty. I can feel her hips moving around up and down my tongue until I taste a sweet juice coming out of her. After that she said "that's enough now is your turn". Got the cover on and she starts CBJCovered Blow Job, fellatio with a condom. with her pretty blue eyes looking at me all the time while her head up and down. Then she ask what position do I like. What ever you want baby. She rides on me RCGGirl on top facing away.. I can say she's good at flexing her muscles inside of her. I can feel every inch of my dickie going in and out. While she's on that position she asked if I like it. Oh hell yeah. Then she said "your turn". Ok, so my turn to mish, then to doggie, standing mish any position you asked she'll obligue. A lot of times I hear her say "you love fucking my tight little pussy" and "I want it so deep inside my pussy" while I'm busy fucking her. Then told me "it's not to hurry you up baby but let me know when you're cumming". Why did she say that? I notice it later when I told her I am cumming, the more her pussy got tight. Very good muscle control inside her that makes all my load to cum out. Touchdown menm. I had a hard feeling catching my breath after that. Then give me a wash towel and ask if i want to have a shower. Rest a little bit then gone to shower. Got out of the shower and saw her at her laptop with her jogging pants on with bare top. We talk a little bit until this pooner needs to l
eave. When I'm changed, she walk me to the door, gave me a hug and said goodbye.
Source: http://www.tnaboard.com/viewtopic.php?id=220273
LOCATION: Portland Loyd Center
DATE: 8/22/2011
Reviewer: victorpics of tnaboard (22 August 2011)
 
LOCATION: Portland Loyd Center
DATE: 8/22/2011
NAME: Nicole Rae naughtynicolerae4u
INCALL/OUTCALL: Incall
INCALL CLEANLINESS: Clean
AGENCY OR INDY: Indy
ACCURATE PICTURE: Yes
AGE: 19/20
PERSONALITY: Friendly
RACE: Caucasian
BODY TYPE: Teen
WEIGHT: ??
HEIGHT: 5'2
BUST: ??
WAIST: ??
HIPS: ??
HAIR: Darker blonde
EYES: bluish
FEET: ??
SKIN TONE: light
TRIMMING: landing strip
TATTOOS: a couple
SCARS: mo
PIERCINGS: mo
CLOTHES: nice
GLASSES: yes
MOANS OR OTHER SOUNDS?: not really
ENERGY LEVEL DISPLAYED: good
MULTIPLE CUPS?: i dunno
ACCEPTS FRENCH: i dunno
SMOKES: no
DRINKS: no
KISSING TECHNIQUE: i dunno
FRENCH: i dunno
GREEK: i dunno
RUSSIAN: i dunno
DONTs: bb
WEBSITE: http://www.tnaboard.com/viewtopic.php?id=219066
SCREENING PROCESS: private message
EMAIL:
PHONE:
RATES:
RECOMMEND: yes
REPEAT: (do you intend to see provider again?) yes
COMMENTS:

Met Nicole today. Real sweat heart. Called me twice to let me know she was running late to the photo studio. After our photo session we headed back to her incall location. Let's just say that being a newbie, I still have some Catholic guilt trip in me...so I didn't take off my boxers off. Nicole was totally eager for FSFull Service, Vaginal intercourse to completion . full service - BJ + Sex, it's just that my mind was messing with me lol. So I ended up giving her a full body massage.
Source: http://www.tnaboard.com/viewtopic.php?id=219588
LOCATION: Everett
DATE: 4/6/11
NAME:
Reviewer: myron38 of TNA Board (07 April 2011)
 
LOCATION: Everett
DATE: 4/6/11
NAME: Naughtynicolerae4u
INCALL/OUTCALL: Incall
INCALL CLEANLINESS: Clean
AGENCY OR INDY: indy
ACCURATE PICTURE: looks better in person
AGE: early 20's
PERSONALITY: Very nice, had a great time
RACE: white
BODY TYPE: small
WEIGHT: hard to tell about 110 i would guess
HEIGHT: 5,2
BUST: 36b
WAIST: tiny
HIPS: perfect for grabbing
HAIR: blond
EYES: didn't notice the color
FEET: 2 of them
SKIN TONE:
TRIMMING:
TATTOOS: a couple very tasteful
SCARS: didn't notice any
PIERCINGS: no
CLOTHES: didn't stay on long
GLASSES: yes very sexy
MOANS OR OTHER SOUNDS?: yes
ENERGY LEVEL DISPLAYED: high
MULTIPLE CUPS?: didnt ask just a quickie
ACCEPTS FRENCH:
SMOKES:
DRINKS:
KISSING TECHNIQUE:
FRENCH:
GREEK:
RUSSIAN:
DONTs: ½s:
WEBSITE: http://tnaboard.com/viewtopic.php?id=190162
SCREENING PROCESS: txt and then call
EMAIL:
PHONE:
RATES: 100 for quickie
RECOMMEND: Hell yes
REPEAT: (do you intend to see provider again?) yes
COMMENTS: went she open the door was smoking hot even better in person and the clothes came off quick and she gave me a very good cbj and then rode me and she wanted in from behind and fucked her doogy like no other well worth and i would go see her again any time.
Source: http://tnaboard.com/viewtopic.php?id=190355
Reviewer : Pro_81 Review Date : 9/30/2010
Visit
Reviewer: Pro_81 of escorts.com (30 September 2010)
 
Reviewer : Pro_81 Review Date : 9/30/2010
Visit Date : 8/20/2010 Visit Length : Less Than 1 Hour
Meeting Location : Escort's Hotel
Visit : Provided Agreed Upon Time
Visited At : Milwaukee, WI
Rating : Best ever Overall Attitude : GFE

Appearance
Overall Appearance: Attractive
Accurate Photo: Yes
Tattoos: None
Implants: No
Breast Size: Medium
Activities
Full Service: Yes
Massage: None
Asian: No
General Details :
Beautiful girl that is will make you feel relaxed. Photos are good but even better in person She does bring a little dog with her that is very well behaved. Have repeated many times when she makes it into town. Catch her before she is gone.

Specific Details :
Had the standard two call system setup when calling Nichole. Only had enough time to do a quick session which doesn't feel rushed at any point. She has you put your clothes on the table so the dog does not get to it. Got a little peck when coming in the door, but nothing else during the session. It was probably because it was only a short session. Everything is covered and is very skilled orally. If requested she will look you in the eyes as she can take your entire johnson in the mouth. She does wear some nice quality perfume, so make sure that everything is washed clean before heading home. She does do some dirty talk and moans with enjoyment upon during the full session. Missionary was the start and ended with doggie, which she prefers. After the deed is done, she got a tissue which she removed the protection off for you, which is nice. She walks you over the bathroom and provides a washcloth to clean yourself up. Her site provides additional services but have not had the liberty to experience yet. She visits about once a month less then a week so catch her in the area when you can. Checking BP seems the best way to find when she is in the area. Treat her nice, cuz she is the best that I have experienced. Just wish she would stay in the area, but is always a treat when she does comes through.
Source: http://www.escorts.com/viewreview.asp?n=181507
LOCATION: North Seattle
DATE: 8/25/2010
NAME:
Reviewer: mirage21701 of TNABoard (25 August 2010)
 
LOCATION: North Seattle
DATE: 8/25/2010
NAME: Naughtynicolerae4u, but I just called her Nicole lol
INCALL/OUTCALL: Incall
INCALL CLEANLINESS: Clean
AGENCY OR INDY: Indy
ACCURATE PICTURE: Very much so
AGE: 21
PERSONALITY: Very nice, chatted, had a great time... seemed like we got along well.
RACE: White
BODY TYPE: Small/Petite
WEIGHT: small... a gentleman never tells, but my guess was 115 tops and I was wrong and still dont believe her. j/k
HEIGHT: 5'2"
BUST: a very perky 36B
WAIST: tiny - 26
HIPS: small, but very grabbable, wish I had had the chance, see comments - 36
HAIR: very nice Blond
EYES: Blue.... that you can and I did get lost in for a bit
FEET: 2 of them...
SKIN TONE:
TRIMMING: trimmed, but very nicely done
TATTOOS: one small one at the base of her neck on her back
SCARS: none that I saw
PIERCINGS: nope
CLOTHES: very cute pink top, dont remember the lower half as it did not stay on long
GLASSES: she has them, but did not wear them until the end
MOANS OR OTHER SOUNDS?: moans, other cute little sounds
ENERGY LEVEL DISPLAYED: matched mine
MULTIPLE CUPS?: encouraged, but the little man just would not cooperate see comments
ACCEPTS FRENCH: did not try
SMOKES: nope, dont think so
DRINKS: nope, we talked about that... really does not drink at all.
KISSING TECHNIQUE: lfk
FRENCH: very nice CBJCovered Blow Job, fellatio with a condom.
GREEK: dnk... did not really go there since I am not a fan
RUSSIAN: nope
DONTs: play with her nipples, they are very sensitive, no fingers inside, and check her ads. I was happy though.
WEBSITE: www.naughtynicolerae4u.com
SCREENING PROCESS: contacted through the board and conversation on the phone
EMAIL: see above
PHONE: 707 704 8495
RATES: 15Min=80 30Min=100 60Min=180 TNA Board rates
RECOMMEND: Yep
REPEAT: (do you intend to see provider again?) In a heartbeat if my time allows for it
COMMENTS:

Nicole is a very cool girl. She saw my first post on her add after me lurking here for almost 3 years now. My TDL list has changed throughout that time and has always been short, but I there have been a few that I have been on it and attracted to for a while now. Nicole was one of those people. Anyways she e-mailed me after she saw my post saying she would be honored to be my provider first. Emailed back and forth and got something setup for today... I left work early sick ... in a small way I kinda was.... the nerves were really getting to me... if my nervousness could have been nervous it would have been. lol. Anyways since it was my first time we setup a 90 min session. Normally she is not the biggest fan of longer sessions, but was willing to do it with me. Called when I was 15min away and then again once I was outside. Gave me the room number and up I went. She greeted me at the door with a wonderful hug and then got to meet her pup. Very sweet little pup and I am a dog person so no worries there. Set my donation on the table and the plethora of assorted condoms I brought with me just in case. Started to undress and moved over to the bed.

Started with the lube and a HJHand Job, stimulation of the penis using hand and fingers - hand job - a manual / hand release and the little guy was just not willing to rise... and this is totally my fault and says nothing about Nicole. Between my nerves, being my first time with a provider, and a medication that can cause problems from time to time, he just was being a fucker... not in a good way lol Anyways moved and gave each other massages... I think I got the better one, but I do think I managed to take out one unknown knot she did not even know she had. Decided to try and get the little guy to rise again and he finally started to agree with that... on went the cover and Nicole gave me one amazing BJOral sex performed on a man.. Did not last long to my frustration and slight embarrassment sadly enough, cleaned him up and then gave him a few min rest and tried to get him awake again and he failed miserably. As hard as we tried he just was not going to stand up again and we really tried. This again was in no way Nicoles fault and I felt bad that I was not able to rise to the occasion to give her the enjoyment she gave me. Anyways I was thinking about time and it getting close so I got cleaned up.... dressed, we chatted for a few more min, told her about the different condoms I brought and left behind for her enjoyment and time was just about up. Said goodbye to the pup, gave Nicole a big hug and off I went.

During the whole session we chatted and I felt got along really well. It really helped me get over most of my nervousness. She is wise beyond her years and very fun/easy to talk too. She gave me a couple gentle kisses during the session and it was very much appreciated. Next time I am hoping I will be less nervous as I have finally joined the hobby and the little guy will rise to the occasion as he should. I realized one thing after I left that we did not do/I did not get to see... the white shoes and white stockings.... next time Nicole... please? Thanks again for a very enjoyable time Nicole!
Source: http://www.tnaboard.com/viewtopic.php?id=148658
Review Date: 2010-07-14
Name: NaughtyNicoleRae
Reviewer: Rouge1 of myredbook.com (28 July 2010)
 
Review Date: 2010-07-14
Name: NaughtyNicoleRae
City Ssf
Phone: 702-824-1988
Email: naughtynicolerae@yahoo.com
Web: classifieds.myredbook.com/classified.php?uname=NaughtyNicoleRae
Price: 180
Descr: Very cute. GND.
Hygiene: Average
Smokes: No
Photos: Accurate
Punctuality: On time
Clock Watch: Took her time
Services: FS, CBJ, LK, FOV, MSOG
Review: Real sweet girl. Took her time and was fun. Would recommend! GND and well worth it - reasonable price. Great bj and very enthusiastic. Very sensual and okay incall location. Good negotiating got multiple pops and didn't feel rushed at all. She was clean and she made me feel great. Would repeat again.
Looks: face 8, body 8
Attitude: 9
Service: 8.5 Real sweet girl. Took her time and was fun. Would recommend! GND.
Source: http://www.myredbook.com/showallreviews.aspx?id=1482517
Review Date: 2010-05-11
Name: NaughtyNicoleRae
Reviewer: mrcat of myredbook.com (28 July 2010)
 
Review Date: 2010-05-11
Name: NaughtyNicoleRae
City: Las Vegas
Phone: 702-824-1988
Email: naughtynicolerae@yahoo.com
Web: classifieds.myredbook.com/classified.php?uname=NaughtyNicoleRae
Found: http://classifieds.myredbook.com/classified.php?adid=165944
Price: $180
Ad Copy I love to pamper and please and nothing is more important to me than ensuring I provide you with the complete encounter you have been longing for. I am very open-minded, and our time together will always be unrushed, and unforgettable! You won't be dissapointed with me!
Descr: She is so hot.
Hygiene: Squeaky
Smokes: No
Photos: Better in person
Punctuality: On time
Clock Watch: Took her time
Services: FS, CBJ, LK
Review: The young cute college girl that you always knew would be amazing in bed. She was totally awesome. Lives in SO CAL, her phone is from LV, she visits here, travels. Wish she lived here. Clean, covered, much better looking then pictures. I hope I have the opportunity to repeat. She is a keeper.
Looks: face 9, body 9
Attitude: 10
Service: 9 She is a total sweetheart, looks like she got out HS, takes her time, and just plain awesome.
Source: http://www.myredbook.com/showallreviews.aspx?id=1482517
Took a chance upon seeing her backpage ad and wow was I
Reviewer: mfn804 (13 April 2010)
 
Took a chance upon seeing her backpage ad and wow was I impressed! Friendly and accomdating, she was a pleasure to be with. I only wish that I had more time and could have stayed for an hour. Great head skills, and she's just the right size for any position (especially doggie)
LOCATION: Tacoma incall
DATE: 3/19
NAME:
Reviewer: SPACEY2008 (19 March 2010)
 
LOCATION: Tacoma incall
DATE: 3/19
NAME:
INCALL/OUTCALL: incall
INCALL CLEANLINESS: very clean
AGENCY OR INDY: indy
ACCURATE PICTURE: better in person
AGE: 21
PERSONALITY: bright bubbly talkative
RACE: caucasion/ irish
BODY TYPE: petite (tiny as hell)
WEIGHT: tiny
HEIGHT: 5'2
BUST: small b's maybe
WAIST: tiny
HIPS: tiny
HAIR: she wasnt bald
EYES: beautiful
FEET: yep (ticklish) sorry
SKIN TONE:
TRIMMING: perfect
TATTOOS: dk
SCARS:
PIERCINGS: dk
CLOTHES: what clothes
GLASSES: yep (sexy as hell)
MOANS OR OTHER SOUNDS?: matched mine probably higher
ENERGY LEVEL DISPLAYED: perfect
MULTIPLE CUPS?: not enough time
ACCEPTS FRENCH: not what i was there for
SMOKES: dk
DRINKS: dk
KISSING TECHNIQUE: nice greeting kiss, couple pecks and nice ggodbye kiss
FRENCH: amazing cbj
GREEK: not my thing
RUSSIAN: hahaha umm no
DON'T's: dont touch the feet BB anything
WEBSITE:
SCREENING PROCESS: multi texts final call
EMAIL:
PHONE: see add
RATES: special 1$ hhr
RECOMMEND: oh yes
REPEAT: (do you intend to see provider again?) hope so
COMMENTS: This is my second review here on tna. my first sucked ass (i had just seen the provider and had gotten pretty drunk before hand) this time im sober and waited til today. Anyways I texted her while at work and she answered back quickly, we figured out the details of when and how long. She made sure to keep an open line for updates blah blah blah needless to say she didnt play around and made sure we were on the same track for our meeting.

I got to her room and was actually shocked to see she is way cuter in person, sexy as hell, Friendly as hell made me feel comfortable gave me a nice kiss when i came in the door and we talked for a few minutes then off came the clothes started with a nice cbj (im probably one of a few that dont mind a cbj) and was just excellant she asked what position i enjoyed the most i asked what she enjoyed the most (doggy of course) started with her on top moved to doggy then varying mish positions and finished that way.

She we nt got me cleaned up and offered me the shower even though we were outa time. Awesome girl!

I'll finish by saying this is a sweet sweet girl, great experiance and I hope to be able to see her again. Thank you for a great time.
Source: http://tnaboard.com/viewtopic.php?id=121122
LOCATION: Seatac
DATE: March 18, 2010
Reviewer: rustadams1987 (18 March 2010)
 
LOCATION: Seatac
DATE: March 18, 2010
INCALL/OUTCALL: incall
INCALL CLEANLINESS: clean hotel
AGENCY OR INDY: ind
ACCURATE PICTURE: very
AGE: 21
PERSONALITY: friendly, easy to get along with
RACE: Caucasian
BODY TYPE: petite spinner
WEIGHT: 120?
HEIGHT: 5'5"?
BUST: b
HAIR: dark brown, but natural blonde
EYES: blue or green
SKIN TONE: fair complexion
TRIMMING: trimmed
TATTOOS: small tattoo on the back of the neck i think.
SCARS: none
CLOTHES: off
GLASSES: yes, and if she was wearing a school girl outfit I would have blown my load the moment I saw her.
MOANS OR OTHER SOUNDS?: encouraging dirty talk and light moans
ENERGY LEVEL DISPLAYED: high
MULTIPLE CUPS?: Offered. Mind was willing but body was weak.
ACCEPTS FRENCH: Covered
SMOKES: did not smell anything
KISSING TECHNIQUE: did't try
FRENCH: n/a
GREEK: unk
RUSSIAN: unk
DON'T's: bb
WEBSITE: http://naughtynicolerae.com/Services.aspx
SCREENING PROCESS: phone call
PHONE: 707-704-8495
RATES: http://tnaboard.com/viewtopic.php?id=117364
RECOMMEND: yes
REPEAT: (do you intend to see provider again?) Yes
COMMENTS: Being relatively new to this hobby, I'm glad I saw Nicole. If you think her pictures are hot, she's way hotter in person. We started off with a cbj, moved to cg, then doggy, then finished up in mish. This girl is beautiful and pretty much rocked in every position. I attempted round 2 but it wasn't happening so we just talked for a while, then I showered and left. Nicole is the perfect girl next door.
Source: http://tnaboard.com/viewtopic.php?id=120063
LOCATION: Federal Way
DATE: Feb 2010
NAME:
Reviewer: Niblick (25 February 2010)
 
LOCATION: Federal Way
DATE: Feb 2010
NAME: Nicole Rae
INCALL/OUTCALL: Incall
INCALL CLEANLINESS: Clean
AGENCY OR INDY: Indy
ACCURATE PICTURE: Yes
AGE: 20
PERSONALITY: Sweet and friendly
RACE: Caucasian
BODY TYPE: Petite
HEIGHT: 5'2
BUST: 36B
WAIST: 26
HIPS: 36
HAIR: Brown
EYES: Blue
TRIMMING: Bare
CLOTHES: Shorts and tank
MOANS OR OTHER SOUNDS?: Soft moaning
ENERGY LEVEL DISPLAYED: Good
MULTIPLE CUPS?: Yes
ACCEPTS FRENCH: Yes
SMOKES:
DRINKS:
KISSING TECHNIQUE: LFK
FRENCH: CBJ
GREEK: Available
DON'T's: BB
WEBSITE: http://www.naughtynicolerae.com
SCREENING PROCESS: Phone call
PHONE: 707-704-8495
RATES: $.8/hr
RECOMMEND: Yes
REPEAT: (do you intend to see provider again?)Yes

COMMENTS:

Nicole is a cute little thing, very sweet and friendly. She's very easy to talk to. Started with a nice CBJ and then we moved through all the usual postions with the first cup. After a little rest, we started up again with another CBJ and some more doggy and mish and finished with COB. Nicole is a good provider and treated me to a very nice time.
Source: http://tnaboard.com/viewtopic.php?id=119139
LOCATION: lynnwood
DATE: 2-6-10
Reviewer: burn1138 (06 February 2010)
 
LOCATION: lynnwood
DATE: 2-6-10

INCALL/OUTCALL: incall
INCALL CLEANLINESS: very tidy
AGENCY OR INDY: indy
ACCURATE PICTURE: yes
AGE: 21
PERSONALITY: extremely friendly
BODY TYPE: petite
HEIGHT: I'd say 5'4"ish
BUST: small but very nice
WAIST: proportional
HIPS: wide enough to hold on to during doggy
HAIR: brunette
EYES: beautiful
TRIMMING: some bush but trim
CLOTHES: cute little skirt that was off within minutes
MOANS OR OTHER SOUNDS?: moaning and some dirty talk
ENERGY LEVEL DISPLAYED: very good
MULTIPLE CUPS?: I'm not usually a 2 in one hour man be we made a damn good shot at the at second one
ACCEPTS FRENCH: Didn't try, I'm a bit beardy at the moment
SMOKES: unk
DRINKS: unk
KISSING TECHNIQUE: soft on the lips
FRENCH: covered and very invigorating
GREEK: don't care for it myself
DON'T's: didn't ask
WEBSITE: http://naughtynicolerae.myescortpage.com/
SCREENING PROCESS: phone call
PHONE: 702 -824-1988
RATES: 180/hr
RECOMMEND: oh yes
REPEAT: (do you intend to see provider again?)most likely

COMMENTS:
This was my first time with a provider. She met me at the door and gave me a big hug and a little kiss. I was a bit nervous but once we took our clothes off and began chatting I had a great time. A bit of small talk then she just asked me if I liked having my dick sucked. She has great technique. We started in missionary and after just a little while I spilled my cup. Having her wrap her legs around me and talk just a little bit dirty was what did me in.

She brought me a damp towel to clean up with and then we chatted for a bit. Like I said I'm usually good to go again within the same hour but she gave me convincing BJ and then we had a little doggy. Lots of moaning and sheet clutching in this position, I think she might like it . Her hips are the perfect width to hold onto while you are back there too. We switched back to missionary then attempted to finish up but it just wasn't in the cards. Maybe next time.

Definitely a good provider if you are new to this (like I am). Extremely friendly and outgoing
Source: http://tnaboard.com/viewtopic.php?id=114119
Reviewer : jerseybob2020 Review Date : 11/6/2009
Reviewer: jerseybob2020 of escorts.com (06 November 2009)
 
Reviewer : jerseybob2020 Review Date : 11/6/2009
Visit Date : 11/4/2009 Visit Length : Less Than 1 Hour
On Time : Yes Meeting Location : Escort's Hotel
Visit : Provided Agreed Upon Time
Visited At : Newark, NJ
Rating : Average Overall Attitude : Average

Appearance
Implants: No
Breast Size: Medium
Activities
Full Service: Yes
Greek: Yes
French: CBJ
Kissing: No
General Details :
Had limited time, and saw a post of Nicole's that she was in the area, so I decided to TOFTT. Only did a quickie session, and she was fine with that. Cute girl, good skills.

Specific Details :
Like I said, time was limited, so I only took a 15 minute quickie session. I figured for the money, it was worth a shot. Her pics are accurate, and her attitude was great. She is cute, young and perky. As far as specifics, she gave a decent cbj, and we jumped right into doggie. She was responsive, and acted like she was into it. I never did a quick session like that before, and it was over before I knew it. Cleaned up and hit the road. Like I said, it was short and sweet.
Source: http://www.escorts.com/viewreview.asp?n=125673
LOCATION: Renton
DATE: 9/2009
NAME: Nicole
Reviewer: weederlog (21 September 2009)
 
LOCATION: Renton
DATE: 9/2009
NAME: Nicole Rae, naughtynicolerae4u
INCALL/OUTCALL: Incall
INCALL CLEANLINESS: Clean
AGENCY OR INDY: Indy
ACCURATE PICTURE: Yes, prettier in person
AGE: 20
PERSONALITY: Bubbly, pleasing
RACE: Caucasian
BODY TYPE: Petite
WEIGHT: 120
HEIGHT: 5'2
BUST: 38B
WAIST: 26
HIPS: 38
HAIR: Blonde
EYES: Piercing blue, very beautiful
FEET: nice
SKIN TONE: pale white, very soft smooth, little tan on shoulder
TRIMMING: hardwood floor
TATTOOS: didn't see any
SCARS: didn't see any
PIERCINGS: didn't see any
CLOTHES: nice
GLASSES: None
MOANS OR OTHER SOUNDS?: nice moan, breath, lil dirty talk
ENERGY LEVEL DISPLAYED: High
MULTIPLE CUPS?: One for me
ACCEPTS FRENCH: didn't try
SMOKES: didn't ask
DRINKS: didn't ask
KISSING TECHNIQUE: LFK
FRENCH: Not my thing
GREEK: Not my thing
RUSSIAN: probably could, but didn't try
DON'T's: anything bareback, digits
WEBSITE: http://www.naughtynicolerae.myescortpage.com/
SCREENING PROCESS: calls and board handle
EMAIL: naughtynicolerae@yahoo.com
PHONE: 707-704-8495
RATES: 120 / 180
RECOMMEND: absolutely!
REPEAT: (do you intend to see provider again?) Yes Yes!

COMMENTS:

now I am writing this review, most of I can think of my experience with Nicole is color "gold" - from her shining blonde hair to creamy white soft body, to her passionate pleasing personality, all comes a golden experience to me. She was cooperative to what my fantasy led, switching positions, worked hard on CG, making sure I enjoyed every moment with her. She is so much fun to be with and talk to.

I will remember your great smiles, thank you Nicole!
Source: http://www.tnaboard.com/viewtopic.php?id=87386
LOCATION: Renton
DATE: 9/2009
NAME: Nicole
Reviewer: Royale (21 September 2009)
 
LOCATION: Renton
DATE: 9/2009
NAME: Nicole
INCALL/OUTCALL: In
INCALL CLEANLINESS: Clean
AGENCY OR INDY: Indy?
ACCURATE PICTURE: Yes
AGE: 20
PERSONALITY: Effervescent
RACE: White
BODY TYPE: Tiny!
WEIGHT: 120
HEIGHT: 5'2"
BUST: 36B
WAIST: 28
HIPS: 36
HAIR: Blonde
EYES: Sexy blue
FEET: Two
SKIN TONE: Creamy
TRIMMING: Landing strip
TATTOOS: IDK
SCARS: IDK
PIERCINGS: IDK
CLOTHES: T-shirt & tight shorts
GLASSES: Nope
MOANS OR OTHER SOUNDS?: Light moans, good feedback
ENERGY LEVEL DISPLAYED: Good
MULTIPLE CUPS?: Happy to try for 2nd
ACCEPTS FRENCH: A little
SMOKES: IDK
DRINKS: Too young
KISSING TECHNIQUE: Hello & goodbye kiss
FRENCH: Excellent technique
GREEK: On menu
RUSSIAN: Would be difficult with the equipment
DON'T's: Anything uncovered
WEBSITE: http://naughtynicolerae.myescortpage.com/
SCREENING PROCESS: Two calls
EMAIL: In ad
PHONE: 707-704-8495
RATES: 180 fh
RECOMMEND: Yes!
REPEAT: Sure
COMMENTS:
Called me back pretty quickly and we set up a time. She has that cute cali blonde look and fantastic eyes. After a hello kiss & hug we got comfortable, made a little small talk, and then switched to some cbj action. She has fantastic technique, very wet & sloppy . Then after some daty she started out on top, working her hips really well. We flipped over for some doggie (her fav. position) and rode that to my first cup, with her talking dirty the whole time. We talked about some random shit for a while, then tried for a 2nd cup but it wasn't happening for me (the first one was just too good, heh). Overall a great time, and she's really cute!
Source: http://www.tnaboard.com/viewtopic.php?id=87267
LOCATION: Renton
DATE: 9-10-09
NAME:
Reviewer: metime (21 September 2009)
 
LOCATION: Renton
DATE: 9-10-09
NAME: Nicole
INCALL/OUTCALL: In
INCALL CLEANLINESS: Clean
AGENCY OR INDY: Indy
ACCURATE PICTURE: Yes
AGE: 20
PERSONALITY: Bubbly, happy, nice girl
RACE: White
BODY TYPE: small, not quite spinner
WEIGHT: 120?
HEIGHT: 5'2"
BUST: 36B
WAIST: 28
HIPS: 36
HAIR: Blonde
EYES: Lt. blue
FEET: there
SKIN TONE: Light and lovely
TRIMMING: Landing strip
TATTOOS: one on neck
SCARS: maybe some tummy streches
PIERCINGS: no
CLOTHES: T-shirt & tight shorts
GLASSES: No
MOANS OR OTHER SOUNDS?: Light moans
ENERGY LEVEL DISPLAYED: into it
MULTIPLE CUPS?: didnt try
ACCEPTS FRENCH: says yes, didnt try
SMOKES: IDK
DRINKS: 20yo
KISSING TECHNIQUE: lk
FRENCH: Good covered
GREEK: On menu
RUSSIAN: n
DON'T's: Anything uncovered
WEBSITE: http://naughtynicolerae.myescortpage.com/
SCREENING PROCESS: email
EMAIL: In ad
PHONE: 707-704-8495
RATES: 100 .5h special
RECOMMEND: Yes
COMMENTS:
Nicole was a pleasure to see. She made me feel comfortable right away. Opened door, peck on lips, and we started the fun....Very talkative, but not annoying. Good technique with hands to prepare, cover on and good oral skills. She prefers to be on the bottom so we started doggie. I was so worked up I didnt last long...Didnt attempt #2 since it was the 1/2 hr special although she seemed like she may have wanted too.

Overall very nice time. Looks:8 Personality:9 Overall:8 Thank You Sweetie!!
Source: http://www.tnaboard.com/viewtopic.php?id=87277
LOCATION: Renton/Southcenter
DATE: 9/13/09
Reviewer: OmegaKill69 (21 September 2009)
 
LOCATION: Renton/Southcenter
DATE: 9/13/09
NAME: Nicole
INCALL/OUTCALL: Incall
INCALL CLEANLINESS: Clean
AGENCY OR INDY: Indy
ACCURATE PICTURE: Yes
AGE: 20
PERSONALITY: Perky/Bubbly
RACE: Caucasian
BODY TYPE: Petite
WEIGHT: ~120ish
HEIGHT: 5'2"
BUST: 36B (good handful and responsive nips) :-)
HAIR: Blonde
EYES: Beautiful Blue Sparkle :-)
FEET: Has 2 of them, very cute...
SKIN TONE: Smooth, creamy white
TRIMMING: Landing Strip
TATTOOS: 1-Back of Neck
SCARS: None that I saw.
PIERCINGS: Didn't see any.
CLOTHES: Comfy looking tank top over bikini looking bra, and sweat shorts.
GLASSES: Nope
MOANS OR OTHER SOUNDS?: Playful and pleasing, threw in some dirty talk made things more intense.
ENERGY LEVEL DISPLAYED: Energetic/High
MULTIPLE CUPS?: Yes-2
ACCEPTS FRENCH: Didn't try.
SMOKES: Talked about it, but not while I was there. So yes...
DRINKS: Water during call. She's not 21 till JAN, so nothing too crazy. But, she indulges every so often.
KISSING TECHNIQUE: Didn't.
GREEK: Didn't try. But $80 extra.
RUSSIAN: Didn't try.
DON'T's: Bareback.
WEBSITE: http://naughtynicolerae.myescortpage.com/
http://www.tnaboard.com/viewtopic.php?id=86072&p=1
SCREENING PROCESS: Phone Calls
EMAIL: naughtynicolerae@yahoo.com
PHONE: 707-704-8495
RATES: $180 hour, $120 half hour
RECOMMEND: Yes
REPEAT: (do you intend to see provider again?) Possibly whenever she's back in the area in a few months, and I happen to be jonzing. :-)
COMMENTS: Nicole, you are a doll. Very energetic and playful. That 2nd cup took some work, but you definately made it memorable. Gents, she's a firecracker. Just be nice, and she'll definately take care of ya. She's got some magic hands no doubt about it. Well worth a visit.
Source: http://www.tnaboard.com/viewtopic.php?id=87440
LOCATION: Bellevue
DATE: Tonight
NAME: Nicole
Reviewer: NutsForWandering (21 September 2009)
 
LOCATION: Bellevue
DATE: Tonight
NAME: Nicole Rae
INCALL/OUTCALL: In
INCALL CLEANLINESS: Good!
AGENCY OR INDY: Sure seemed indy to me.
ACCURATE PICTURE: You bet. Super cute.
AGE: 20
PERSONALITY: Great, friendly, bubbly
RACE: white
BODY TYPE: hot
WEIGHT: 120lbs
HEIGHT: 5'2"
BUST: Bs
MOANS OR OTHER SOUNDS?: Encouraging dirty talk.
ENERGY LEVEL DISPLAYED: Perfect
SCREENING PROCESS: txt, phone, handle
PHONE: 707 704 8495
RATES: $120hh
RECOMMEND: highly
REPEAT: (do you intend to see provider again?) If I get the chance.
COMMENTS: Nichole is great. Smart, super cute girl who aims to please, and she does. Good energy, good personality, good provider. She did everything I wanted to, and she did it with a smile.
Source: http://www.tnaboard.com/viewtopic.php?id=86169
LOCATION: Bellevue
DATE: September 6, 2009
Reviewer: justagoodtime from TNA Board (21 September 2009)
 
LOCATION: Bellevue
DATE: September 6, 2009
NAME: Nicole Rae
INCALL/OUTCALL: In
INCALL CLEANLINESS: Clean
AGENCY OR INDY: Indy
ACCURATE PICTURE: Absolutely
AGE: 20
PERSONALITY: Very friendly
RACE: Cauc
BODY TYPE: hot
WEIGHT: 120
HEIGHT: 5'2"
HAIR: blond
SKIN TONE: soft
TRIMMING: landing strip
MOANS OR OTHER SOUNDS?: encouraging
ENERGY LEVEL DISPLAYED: high
MULTIPLE CUPS?: quickie
ACCEPTS FRENCH: absolutely
KISSING TECHNIQUE: light
FRENCH: CBJ
GREEK: if pay extra
WEBSITE:
SCREENING PROCESS: emails and phone calls
PHONE: 707-704-8495
RATES: $100 qk
RECOMMEND: absolutely
REPEAT: (do you intend to see provider again?) if I get a chance
COMMENTS: Nicole is very email friendly which is the way I like to do business. Came to the incall place and was greeted with a very cute and friendly girl. After a warm hug and a light kiss we went to the session with a CBJ. I paid extra for her to break me in with a Greek, but I was not totally into the game so she couldn't help me with that (totally my fault). We finished with the doggy instead, but I was completely satisfied with her service. I would definitely try her again when she comes back next time. She is a very lovely girl guys. Keep her busy.
Source: http://www.tnaboard.com/viewtopic.php?id=86172
LOCATION: Bellevue
DATE: Sep 2009
NAME:
Reviewer: LuvsAsianEyes from TNA (05 September 2009)
 
LOCATION: Bellevue
DATE: Sep 2009
NAME: Nicole Rae
INCALL/OUTCALL: Incall
INCALL CLEANLINESS: Clean
AGENCY OR INDY: Indy
ACCURATE PICTURE: Yes
AGE: 20
PERSONALITY: Bubbly
RACE: White
BODY TYPE: Petite
WEIGHT: 120
HEIGHT: 5'2
BUST: 38B
WAIST: 26
HIPS: 38
HAIR: Blonde
EYES: Blue
FEET: Did not observe
SKIN TONE: Smooth
TRIMMING: Landing strip
TATTOOS: None
SCARS: None
PIERCINGS: None
CLOTHES: Don't remember
GLASSES: None
MOANS OR OTHER SOUNDS?: Moans and verbal encouragement
ENERGY LEVEL DISPLAYED: High
MULTIPLE CUPS?: One for me
ACCEPTS FRENCH: Yes
SMOKES: Don't think so. Non smoking room
DRINKS: Don't know
KISSING TECHNIQUE: LFK
FRENCH: Not my thing
GREEK: Did not pay the entry fee
RUSSIAN: NOt my thing
DON'T's: No BB
WEBSITE: http://www.naughtynicolerae.myescortpage.com/
SCREENING PROCESS: Phone calls and board handle
EMAIL: naughtynicolerae@yahoo.com
PHONE: 707-704-8495
RATES: 120 hHr / 180 hr / +80 for Greek
RECOMMEND: Yes
REPEAT: (do you intend to see provider again?) Maybe. I have a long To Do List, and not enough cash.
COMMENTS: Nicole is so friendly and bubbly, with her super cute face and beautiful blue eyes, she reminds me of Kelly Ripa from the Regis and Kelly TV show.
She greeted me at the door, introduced me to her two room mates, and once we were upstairs in a private room,
she gave me a really great hug and and a kiss. We chatted a bit while getting comfortable and undressed.
Her kitty looked so nice, I crossed my boundry and went in for some DATY. I told her that I wasn't into BJ's, and that we could get to it.
Nicole gave me some fantastic CowGirl, very into it with really great hip action, bump & grinding. I love it when a girl breaks a sweat from
ride'n me long and hard. We explored a few other positions before the site of her ass jiggling, as I deep dicked her in doggy style, pushed me to spill a cup. I had a great time with Nicole and I would definitely recommend her.
Source: http://tnaboard.com/viewtopic.php?pid=715020#p715020
LOCATION: bellevue
DATE: 9-4
NAME: nichole
Reviewer: dogwood of TNA (05 September 2009)
 
LOCATION: bellevue
DATE: 9-4
NAME: nichole
INCALL/OUTCALL: in
INCALL CLEANLINESS: spotless
AGENCY OR INDY: indy
ACCURATE PICTURE: yes shes a real hottie
AGE: 20
PERSONALITY: fun bubbly/ we hit it off real well
RACE: w
BODY TYPE: fuckable
WEIGHT: 120
HEIGHT: 5'2
BUST: a
WAIST:fine
HIPS: purfect handles
HAIR: dyed blonde i think
EYES: beautiful blue
FEET: what a stupid question
SKIN TONE: washington
TRIMMING: landing strip
TATTOOS: no
SCARS: none noticed
PIERCINGS:
CLOTHES: i was paying so much attn to her pretty face ummm i forgot
GLASSES: no
MOANS OR OTHER SOUNDS?: light moans but lots of dirty talk
ENERGY LEVEL DISPLAYED: plenty good
MULTIPLE CUPS?: ?
ACCEPTS FRENCH: yes
SMOKES: ?
DRINKS: ?
KISSING TECHNIQUE: light sensual but nice
FRENCH: fuckin covered, i knew it from the ad
GREEK:
RUSSIAN: no equipment
DON'T's: see ad
WEBSITE: http://www.naughtynicolerae.myescortpage.com
SCREENING PROCESS: several calls
EMAIL:
PHONE: 707-704-8495
RATES: see ad
RECOMMEND: yup
REPEAT: (do you intend to see provider again?)yup
COMMENTS:fuckin tsnake cost me more money, from those pictures i had to call.
set up a breeze enter a higher end suite with hell nice bed for fuckin, loose clothes she gives me a nice back massage to get things going, lots of nice lfk go down for daty, wow is she have a nice little pussy for the eating, just keep at it till she cums with her back arching i swear a foot off the bed, nice, she covers up for bj done well for covered.
main event started in cg to lcg she can ride em with the best espetialy when she slows down lays her tummy on mine and just rocks the hips up and down "o man" switch to standing doggie at beds end purfect love handles for the grippin onto, then onto the mission where the dirty talk really intensified, we fucked and fucked our way to a massive o on my end.
lay there talking smileing and kissing get up shower up dress and go.
thanks nichole for a great time i am realy glad to of met you...... DOGWOOD
Source: http://www.tnaboard.com/viewtopic.php?pid=714876#p714876
LOCATION: Bellevue
DATE: 9/09
NAME: Nicole
Reviewer: knihgtman of TNA (05 September 2009)
 
LOCATION: Bellevue
DATE: 9/09
NAME: Nicole
INCALL/OUTCALL: In
INCALL CLEANLINESS: Clean room
AGENCY OR INDY: Indy
ACCURATE PICTURE: Yes
AGE: 20 something
PERSONALITY: Sweet, bubbly
RACE: Cau
BODY TYPE: Spinnerish
WEIGHT: 100 something
HEIGHT: 5'2"
BUST: large A to small B
WAIST: slim
HIPS: 36
HAIR: Blnd
EYES: two
FEET: ditto
SKIN TONE: Smooth
TRIMMING:Nice landing strip. It will tickle your nose
TATTOOS: Didn't notice
SCARS: Ditto
PIERCINGS: Ditto again
CLOTHES: Nice skirt and top
GLASSES: DK
MOANS OR OTHER SOUNDS?: Nice moans and she will tell you where she likes it.
ENERGY LEVEL DISPLAYED: Very nice
MULTIPLE CUPS?: Not for me I am one and wait an hour.
ACCEPTS FRENCH: Yes, very clean and tasty
SMOKES: DK
DRINKS: DK
KISSING TECHNIQUE: Nice welcome and goodby kiss. I'm not into kissing.
FRENCH: Covered and good
GREEK: Offered in her ad
RUSSIAN: Not for me
DON'T's: Tickling
WEBSITE: See ad
SCREENING PROCESS: Three calls and board name
EMAIL: See ad
PHONE: See ad
RATES: $.2 HH
RECOMMEND: Yes
REPEAT: (do you intend to see provider again?)If I get a chance.
COMMENTS:Nicole is a very sweet lady. If you like them short and cute, here she is. Arrived and got comfortable. I wanted to dive right into DATY and she was more than happy to let me. After she spilled, she stated that it was my turn. On with the cover and some very nice head, but I wanted her doggy. So she flipper around and in I went. Nice and tight. Very powerful O for me. Quick shower and back to work. My co-workers asked why I had a smile on my face. Iwanted to tell them because I had Nicole on my face, but I will just let them wonder.
Source: http://www.tnaboard.com/viewtopic.php?id=85177
LOCATION: Bellevue
DATE: 9/3/2009
NAME:
Reviewer: raincity8 of TNA (05 September 2009)
 
LOCATION: Bellevue
DATE: 9/3/2009
NAME: Nicole Rae
INCALL/OUTCALL: Incall
INCALL CLEANLINESS: Clean
AGENCY OR INDY: I believe Indy
ACCURATE PICTURE: Yes
AGE: 19
PERSONALITY: Bubbly
RACE: White
BODY TYPE: Petite
WEIGHT: 120?
HEIGHT: 5'?
BUST:
WAIST:
HIPS:
HAIR: blond
EYES: blue
FEET: beautiful
SKIN TONE: smooth and nice
TRIMMING: clear
TATTOOS: None
SCARS: None
PIERCINGS: None
CLOTHES: Nice
GLASSES: None
MOANS OR OTHER SOUNDS?: Moans and strong encouragement
ENERGY LEVEL DISPLAYED: High
MULTIPLE CUPS?: Absolutely
ACCEPTS FRENCH: Yes
SMOKES: Don't think so
DRINKS: Don't know
KISSING TECHNIQUE: LFK
FRENCH: Covered and great
GREEK: Available
RUSSIAN: Don't know
DON'T's: no BB
WEBSITE:
SCREENING PROCESS: Phone calls and board handle
EMAIL:
PHONE: 707-704-8495
RATES: 180 hr
RECOMMEND: highly
REPEAT: (do you intend to see provider again?) Absolutely
COMMENTS: What a surprise! When I first saw her ad on TNA, I thought it was too good to be true. This is the first time she came to Seattle. But I called her anyway and made an appointment. The place is a nice hotel in downtown Bellevue. When I met her, she was very friendly and bubbly. She has the most mesmerizing blue eyes I have ever seen. Her face is also very pretty. She gave me a big hug and helped me to get comfortable. I will skip the details but let me say that we had a great time together and I would definitely recommend her.
Source: http://www.tnaboard.com/viewtopic.php?id=85694
LOCATION: Lynnwood, but I think she works out of Tacoma
Reviewer: skj80 of TNA Board (26 August 2009)
 
LOCATION: Lynnwood, but I think she works out of Tacoma mainly DATE: 8/09 NAME: Nicole Rae INCALL/OUTCALL: IN INCALL CLEANLINESS: clean hotel AGENCY OR INDY: Indy ACCURATE PICTURE: yes AGE: 20 PERSONALITY: friendly RACE: white BODY TYPE: spinner WEIGHT: low 100's if that.. HEIGHT: 5'3?? BUST: small A WAIST: grabable HIPS: same HAIR: blonde with dark roots EYES: 2 FEET: nice SKIN TONE: white but not pale TRIMMING: noct quite landing strip but trimmed TATTOOS: on the back of her neck SCARS: none noticeble, a couple of brusies, funny story beheind that as she tells PIERCINGS: ears CLOTHES: summer top and shorts, pink thong GLASSES: none MOANS OR OTHER SOUNDS?: good moans ENERGY LEVEL DISPLAYED: increased as she relaxed MULTIPLE CUPS?: 1 for me ACCEPTS FRENCH: yes SMOKES: no DRINKS: no KISSING TECHNIQUE: got a dfk to start then not so much afterwards FRENCH: covered GREEK: its on the menu for extra shes got a small tight ass RUSSIAN: not really equiped DON'T's: uncovered WEBSITE: posted SCREENING PROCESS: 2 calls EMAIL: posted PHONE: 707-704-8495 RATES: 120 hh RECOMMEND: yes REPEAT: (do you intend to see provider again?) sure COMMENTS: was trying to find a few of my favs but got no call back so I found Nicole's ad, she answered very quickly, the set up was no roblem, She's a smaller, younger gal. opend the door, she seemed a little nervous at 1st but don't we all?! took care of the donatation fairly quick, she seemed a little rushed and that may have been part of the nerves, she has a nice touch, soft skin, i wanted to put her at ease so i proceeded to go for a litte snack, very nice pussy responded well, she lets u know your doing well which is much better than the silent movie types, she spilled, proceeded to some cbj, she sucks cock well, we moved to doggie, nice ass and she likes to fuck, tried a fw differnt postions and she does like to talk dirty and who doesn't enjoy that??, she does offer greek for extra and that may have to be tried next time it would be tight, but dammm, as we continued she seemed to relax and does have some fuck me type eyes. I prefer a little more gfe but I would suspect that would happen the next time. she took good care of me. we showered together that was fun, gotta be careful when you drop the soap! got dressed and talked for a bit, she's a nice girl who does a good job I got my $$ worth . had a good time she's a little cutie
Source: http://www.tnaboard.com/viewtopic.php?id=84028
appearance: 7 - Attractive performance: 7 - Hot Time
Reviewer: SALADIN on TER (26 August 2009)
 
appearance: 7 - Attractive performance: 7 - Hot Time
attitude: Friendly atmosphere: Quickie Sexy
date visited: Oct 2008

Say Nicole over a recent weekend. Was interested in a quick in-and-out-the-door session and communicated that over the phone with her. The price was right, the distance to her hotel reasonable so I made the quick journey to see her.
Source: http://www.theeroticreview.com/reviews/showReview.asp?Review=795245
appearance: 7 - Attractive performance: 7 - Hot Time
Reviewer: MD102 on TER (26 August 2009)
 
appearance: 7 - Attractive performance: 7 - Hot Time
attitude: Friendly atmosphere: Standard Hotel Room
date visited: Apr 2009


I actually found out about her from visiting with one of her friends. She told me Nicole was going to be visiting so I decided to give her a try. She is cute, not quite like her pics but she is cute. It was fun seeing her and she was willing to accommodate but not GFE. Easy two call set up and I was there.

I would recommend especially for the price.
Source: http://www.theeroticreview.com/reviews/showReview.asp?Review=862156
 
Bookmark this!
Escort Website Design by EscortSite.com
You can also find me with: 4you live, rae4 nicole, board way federal tna, escort rae, nj myredbook, escort rae las vegas nicole, showers brown las vegas, nicolerea4u, escort naughty nicole, escort rae review nicole
Rate